This Summer There Won’t Be A Cloud In The Sky

Field, Cereals, Summer, Sun, SunshineAaaaah! How I long for summer! The blue skies, the lush foliage, wandering around in shorts and sandals and eating rip strawberries…aaaaah sigh!

Bee, the creator of The Bee Writes…, is hosting a music festival, which I have to say, is pretty darn tootin cool! Don’t you think! By the looks of things her themes for this month long festival are going to rival Glastonbury!

Today’s theme is:

A song about love in summer

Check out Bee’s post below for a list of the themes (a lot of love going on as you can see!) in the post below:

https://thebeewrites.com/2020/01/31/love-is-in-da-blog-2020-a-music-festival-is-back/

Well…I had almost forgotten all about this song. I am so pleased to have rediscovered it. I love the happiness and excitement it breathes! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

7 thoughts on “This Summer There Won’t Be A Cloud In The Sky”

          1. Oh, it was extremely popular! There are Frozen books, figurines, rear view mirror Frozen decorations, Frozen clothes (such as I have a friend who has a friend who both have Frozen onesies), there’s a Frozen scrapbook, Frozen puzzles, etc., etc.
            There’s even a sequel – Frozen 2 – that came out last year, which I went and saw twice. It’s actually quite good.

            Like

Leave a comment